The Liebster Award 

Hey guys! This is the second time I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award! Many thanks to Styliana Dimitriou for nominating me.

The Rules:

  1. Post 11 facts about yourself
  2. Nominate 11 other bloggers
  3. Ask them 11 questions
  4. List the rules! So that your nominees know what to do and answer the questions you were asked.

11 Facts About Me:

  1. I’m terrible at writing short stories.
  2. I love fashion. 
  3. I love doing my hair (though my parents believe it’s a waste of time)
  4. I’m starting to put black and white as my favorite colors. 
  5. I’m obsessed with hearts ❤
  6. I’m very social. 
  7. I started writing poetry 2 years ago. 
  8. I don’t have any pets. 
  9. I love listening to music. 
  10. Nature inspires me. 
  11. My favorite song is Something Just Like This by Coldplay. 

Answering the Questions:

  1. What’s your favorite quote? “Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully. 
  2. What inspires you the most? Nature
  3. Favorite tv show? Project Runway
  4. Beach or mountains? Beach
  5. What made you start blogging? My passion for sharing inspiration to others. 
  6. What are your favorite blog post to write? Awards 🙂
  7. Do you believe in aliens? haha No
  8. Favorite color and why? Maybe black and white cuz they look good together. 
  9. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? In school, hopefully receiving a good education. 
  10. Books or movies? Books 
  11. Who is your favorite actor/actress and why? I don’t have one- I don’t watch a ton of movies.

I Nominate:

  1. Anyone who wants to do this award!
  2. poetdismas
  3. Ancient Beauty
  4. nildamacedopaulino

My Questions:

  1. Do you wish to be someone famous? 
  2. Anyone who inspires you? 
  3. Are you scared of anything? 
  4. What is your favorite pastime?
  5. Favorite word? 
  6. What is your favorite food? 
  7. What is your definition of kindness? 
  8. What is your idea of an accomplished life? 
  9. Do you wish to have changed your childhood? 
  10. Are you happy with the life you’re living? 
  11. What do you wish to change about the world? 

Thank you all for reading and if you’d like to do this award, just drop a comment and I’ll be sure to read your posts!

– poetrylover 

23 thoughts on “The Liebster Award 

Leave a Reply

