The Blue Sky Tag #2

Obviously from the title, this is my second time being nominated for the Blue Sky Tag. Thank you so much The Honest Fabler for nominating me- I’m so inspired by your writing and frankly, you write beautifully. 

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person(people) who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Answering the Questions:

  1. What is your favorite beverage? I know it sounds boring but water. 
  2. Which mystery author would you recommend us? I love Laurie Halse Anderson. 
  3. Who is your greatest inspiration? My parents- they both went to amazing colleges and I strive to do the same. 
  4. Elaborate the situation where you would be stuck in a lift with your crush. Me, always acting totally weird around crushes, would try to talk to them, say something awkward, and then they’d think I’m weird 😁.
  5. An advice to fellow bloggers. Blog from your heart. 
  6. Greatest fear? Public speaking
  7. Day or night? Day!!!!! 
  8. A long road trip or a short flight? Short flight- I hate sitting for a long time. 
  9. If you wake up in a stranger’s apartment, what do you think would you possibly be doing the past night? Ummmm….giving them a 24 hour makeover? 
  10. Bunnies or Pandas? Aww they are both SO cute. But I have to go with pandas 🐼
  11. Would you like living in a populated megacity or a stranded island? Stranded island- it’s so much more peaceful and calm…there’s bound to be tons of inspiration.

    I Tag:

    1. The Bag Lady 
    2. yaskhan
    3. Amongst All Else
    4. Samita Shrestha
    5. Aastha
    6. And So It Starts
    7. Sara Kadam
    8. createdbymeggan 
    9. Deepika
    10. Nikesh Lilani
    11. Tris

    Question to the Above:

    1. What’s your favorite song? 
    2. One food you can’t live without? 
    3. What inspires you? 
    4. Do you prefer summer or winter? 
    5. What are your hobbies? 
    6. Do you participate in any sports? 
    7. What drives you crazy? 
    8. What motivates you? 
    9. Who’s your favourite celebrity? 
    10. What makes you happy? 
    11. What makes you sad? 

    Hope everyone is having a great day, and thank you once again, The Honest Fabler for tagging me. More awards are coming up your way!

    – poetrylover

    23 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag #2

    1. Ahaa! I just woke up and seeing this has made my day!
      Thanks a lot for your kind words✌️🏻
      I feel honored, and congratulations on the numerous nominations! You deserve ’em all ^-^
      Also, beautifully answered the questions.
      Have a great day. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

        1. I appreciate your writing 😊
          Sorry I haven’t seen them for a while- some posts don’t show up in my feed in a certain time slot. Idk why- it’s one bad aspect of wordpress 😯

          Liked by 1 person

    2. Congratulations. But, as I reached the bottom, it was indeed a huge surprise for me. Thanks a lot. Very grateful to you.
      And I did hear James Arthur’s , Say you won’t let go. It was simply beautiful. With nice and smooth R&B texture, it became a latest edition and addition to my Playlist!

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    