The Blue Sky Tag

Hey guys! This is my first nomination for the Blue Sky Tag- thank you Thoughts In Life for tagging me. Let’s get started 👇

The Rules:

  • Give them 11 questions to answer.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Answer their 11 questions.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

Answering the Questions:

  1. What is your favourite thing to do when you are bored? I like to write poetry, read, run, or watch TV.
  2. When was the last time you apologized to someone?  Probably today 😁
  3. Which song do you dislike? I dislike all rap songs- sorry to all the rap lovers out there! 
  4. Have you ever been scared about something? I’m always scared of public speaking. 
  5. Would you change something about yourself? I’d like to be kinder, smarter, and better at writing. 
  6. What is your favourite genre of music? I love pop music! 
  7. Do you think you are a creative person? No
  8. What embarrasses you the most? Making mistakes in front of groups of people. 
  9. Can you play any instruments? I can play the piano. 
  10. Have you won anything in a fair or by playing a game? Yeah, stuffed animals which end up sitting in my closet. 
  11. What is your favourite flower? I love cherry blossoms- they are absolutely beautiful! 

I Tag:

Expresso Feeliwrity

Ana

cherry

novelistbaba

Unbroken Reverie

Jo Smith

The Butterflies’ Fairy

Styliana Dimitriou 

Stories From My Diary

Absynthex

My Valiant Soul

Questions to the Above:

  1. What is beauty to you? 
  2. Favorite food? 
  3. What inspires you? 
  4. Favorite song? 
  5. What is you favorite book/series/author?
  6. Do you prefer summer or winter?
  7. When did you start blogging? 
  8. What makes you happy? 
  9. Where do you see yourself 10 years from now? 
  10. What were your dreams as a child?
  11. Favorite age you’ve been though? 

Thank you so much for reading and have a great day! 

– poetrylover 

23 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

